Message sent from:

Who's Who

CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr L Mason-Ellis

Mrs R Owen

Deputy Headteacher
Miss H Bonner

SENDCO and Inclusion Manager

Designated teacher for looked after and previously looked after children 

Mental Health First Aider

Mrs D Knights

Teaching Staff
Mrs D Hales

Miss J Rackham

Mrs M Patel

Miss N Cownty

Mrs N Burnside

Mrs H Turner

Mrs S Pavitt

Mrs F Ojo

Miss S Olding

Mrs K Dunthorne

Support Staff
Mrs J Brenchley
Mrs H Daley
Mrs K Davies
Mrs V Solly
Mrs M Staples

Mrs E Roberts

Mrs R Bennett

Office Staff
Ms T McKenzie (School Business Manager)

Miss A Woodman (Admin)

Mrs K Smith (Attendance)


The Pioneer Academy Central Team Support

Mrs J Lakey (Director of Education)

Mrs A Slade (Chief Operating Officer)

Mr I McManus

Miss B Hipkins

Mrs C Hitchens


Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs B Chapman

Midday Supervisors

Miss A Woodman
Mrs S Lake
Mrs N Rayment
Mrs K Day

Miss G Freeman

Ms L Robertson

Site Manager
Mr J Wraight

First Aiders in school

Miss A Woodman

Mrs R Bennett

Miss H Bonner

Mrs R Chapman

Mrs K Davies

Mrs V Solly

Mrs H Daley

Hit enter to search